© 4 International Congress on Invertebrate Morphology - 2017 Moscow

 

Created by narma Gebruk & Aurora Southern 2015

ISIM Board

Gerhard Scholtz (President)

Institute of Biology, Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany.

gerhard.scholtz@rz.hu-berlin.de

 

Natalia Biserova (President-Elect)

Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia.

nbiserova@yandex.ru

 

Gonzalo Giribet (Past-President)

Museum of Comparative Zoology, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA.  

ggiribet@oeb.harvard.edu

 

Julia Sigwart (Secretary) 

j.sigwart@qub.ac.uk

 

Katrina Worsaae (Treasurer)

 kworsaae@bio.ku.dk

 

Greg Edgecombe (2nd term) g.edgecombe@nhm.ac.uk

Andreas Hejnol (2nd term) andreas.hejnol@sars.uib.no

Sally Leys (2nd term) sleys@ualberta.ca

Fernando Pardos (2nd term) fpardos@bio.ucm.es

Katharina Jörger (1st term) joerger@bio.lmu.de

Marymegan Daly (1st term) daly.66@osu.edu

Georg Mayer (1st term) gmayer@onychophora.com

Premium Partners

Sponsors

Information Partners

Contacts

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Faculty of Biology
Lomonosov Moscow State University

Leninskie Gory, 1-12, Moscow, 119991, Russia

E-mail: icim4.org@gmail.com

(for program, papers and other science-related questions and issues)

TECHNICAL SECRETARIAT

MKC LLC

Bld. 6, 18/20 Bolshaya Pochtovaya st.,
105082, Moscow, Russia

E-mail: icim4@mkcongress.ru

(for registration, payments, excursions, pre- and post-congress tours, accommodation and other service-related questions and issues)

Tel/fax: +7 (495) 726-5135